THE CATHOLIC CHURCH OF SOUTHERN ILLINOIS

 

Schools

Diocesan Grade Schools | Diocesan High Schools

BELLEVILLE

Blessed Sacrament Grade School
8809 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62223
Principal: Ms. Claire Hatch


618-397-1111
FAX: 618-397-8431
blsac@hotmail.com
www.blessedsacramentbelleville.com

Notre Dame Academy
St. Augustine Campus
Early Learning through Grade 4
1900 West Belle Street
Belleville, IL 62226
Principal: Mrs. Linda Hobbs

Notre Dame Academy
Cathedral Campus
Grades 5-8
200 South 2nd Street
Belleville, IL 62220
Principal:  Mrs. Linda Hobbs

Notre Dame Academy
Business Office
1706 West Main Street
Belleville, IL  62226
Business Manager: Jane Schindler

Notre Dame Academy
St. Mary Campus
Parish School of Religion
1722 West Main Street
Belleville, IL 62226


618-234-4958
FAX: 618-234-3360
linda.hobbs@notredamebelleville.org
www.notredamebelleville.org




618-233-6414
FAX:  618-233-3587
linda.hobbs@notredamebelleville.org
www.notredamebelleville.org



618-233-2391
FAX:  618-233-9201
jane.schindler@notredamebelleville.org



618-233-2391
FAX:  618-233-9201
www.notredamebelleville.org

Our Lady Queen of Peace Grade School 
5915 North Belt West
Belleville, IL 62223
Principal: Sharon Needham


618-234-1206
FAX: 618-234-6123
Sharon.needham@qofp.com
www.qofp.com

 

St. Teresa Grade School
1108 Lebanon Avenue
Belleville, IL 62221
Principal: Mr. Skip Birdsong


618-235-4066
FAX: 618-235-7930
stprincipal@stteresa.pvt.k12.il.us

www.stteressa.pvt.K12.il.us

BREESE
All Saints Academy
295 North Clinton
Breese, IL 62230
Principal: Dr. Robin Booth


618-526-4323
FAX: 618-526-2547
drbooth@asasaints.com

www.asasaints.com

CENTRALIA

St. Mary Grade School
424 East Broadway
Centralia, IL 62801
Principal: Jason Swann


618-532-3473
FAX: 618-532-5180
principal@stmarycentralia.org
www.stmarycentralia.org
CHESTER
St. Mary Grade School
835 Swanwick
Chester, IL 62233
Principal: Mrs. Janelle Robinson


618-826-3120
618-826-3486
stmarychester@hotmail.com

www.maryhoc.org

COLUMBIA
Immaculate Conception Grade School
321 South Metter
Columbia, IL 62236
Principal: Michael L. Kish

618-281-5353
FAX: 618-281-6044
mkish@icsmail.org
www.icscolumbia.org
EAST ST. LOUIS

Sister Thea Bowman Grade School
8213 Church Lane
East St. Louis, IL 62203
Principal: Daniel Nickerson


618-397-0316
FAX: 618-397-0337
nickerson.bowman@gmail.com
thea_bowman@yahoo.com

www.stbcs.com

FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS

Holy Trinity School
504 Fountains Parkway
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Principal: Mr. Mike Oslance


618-628-7395
FAX: 618-628-1570
moslance@holytrinityedu.org

www.holytrinityedu.org

FREEBURG

St. Joseph Grade School
2 North Alton
Freeburg, IL 62243
Principal: John Correll


618-539-3930
FAX: 618-539-0254
principal@stjosephfreeburg.org
www.stjosephschoolfreeburg.org
HERRIN
Our Lady of Mt. Carmel Grade School
300 West Monroe
Herrin, IL 62948
Principal: Stacy Faye Myatt

618-942-4484
FAX: 618-942-2864
fmyatt@olmcschool.net
sfmyatt22@aol.com
http://olmcschool.net
MASCOUTAH
Holy Childhood Grade School
215 North John Street
Mascoutah, IL 62258
Principal: Mrs. Claudia Dougherty

618-566-2922
FAX: 618-566-2720
claudia.dougherty@holychildhoodschool.com
www.holychildhoodschool.com
MILLSTADT
St. James Grade School
412 West Washington
Millstadt, IL 62260
Principal: Mr. Steve Kidd

618-476-3510
FAX: 618-476-1281
principal@stjamesmillstadt.com
www.stjamesmillstadt.com
MT. CARMEL
St. Mary Grade School
417 Chestnut Street
Mt. Carmel, IL 62863
Principal: Cindy Brogan


618-263-3183
FAX: 618-263-3596
cindybrogan@hotmail.com

smsrockets.com

MT. VERNON
St. Mary Grade School
1416 Main Street
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Principal: Mr. Brett Heinzman


618-242-5353
FAX: 618-242-5365
bheinzman@stmarymtvernon.org
Website:  www.stmary.school

MURPHYSBORO
St. Andrew Grade School
723 Mulberry
Murphysboro, IL 62966
Principal: Ms. Jenny Martin


618-687-2013
FAX: 618-684-4969
martin@sasmboro.org

Website:  www.saintandrew-school.org

NASHVILLE
St. Ann Grade School
675 South Mill Street
Nashville, IL 62263
Principal: Mr. Pierre N. Antoine


618-327-8741
FAX: 618-327-4904

principal@stannnashville.org

http://stannnashville.eduk12.net

NEW ATHENS
St. Agatha Grade School
207 South Market
New Athens, IL 62264
Principal: Sarah Lanham


618-475-2170
FAX: 618-475-3177
slanham@stagathaparish.com

www.school.stagathaparish.com

O'FALLON
St. Clare Grade School
214 West 3rd Street
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Principal: Mrs. Milissa Faust

618-632-6327
FAX: 618-632-5587
milissa.faust@saintclareschool.org
www.saintclareschool.org
OLNEY
St. Joseph Grade School
520 East Chestnut
Olney, IL 62450
Principal: Carol Potter

618-395-3081
FAX: 618-395-8500
principal@stjoeolney.com
office@stjoeolney.com
www.stjoeolney.com
PINCKNEYVILLE
St. Bruno Grade School
210 North Gordon
Pinckneyville, IL 62274
Principal: Brittany Goldman

618-357-8276
FAX: 618-357-6425

Brittany.goldman@stbrunoschool.com

etta.fann@stbrunoschool.com
www.stbrunoschool.com
RED BUD
St. John the Baptist Grade School
519 Hazel Street
Red Bud, IL 62278
Principal: Ms. Kris Hill

618-282-3215
FAX: 618-282-6790
sjbhill@hotmail.com
www.sjbcatholicschoolredbud.org
SALEM
St. Theresa of Avila Grade School
190 North Ohio
Salem, IL 62881
Principal: Marcia Stinde


618-548-3492
FAX: 618-548-9673
sttheresaprincipal@gmail.com

www.sttheresagradeschool.com

SMITHTON
St. John the Baptist Grade School
10 South Lincoln
Smithton, IL 62285
Principal: Roy Monti

618-233-0581
FAX: 618-234-0179
principal@stjohnsschool.us
www.stjohnsschool.us
WATERLOO
SS. Peter & Paul Grade School
217 West 3rd Street
Waterloo, IL 62298
Principal: Mrs. Lisa Buchheit


618-939-7217
FAX: 618-939-5994
lbuchheit@spp.waterloo.il.us
www.sppswaterloo.org

WEST FRANKFORT

St. John the Baptist Grade School
702 East Poplar Street
West Frankfort, IL 62896
Principal: Kevin Spiller


618-937-2017
FAX: 618-937-2287
principalstjohnswf@gmail.com
stjohns@stjohnswestfrankfort.com

www.stjohnswestsfrankfort.com

Catholic Resources

USCCBVatican
Have The Messenger delivered to your door.
Subscribe Today!
Call: 618-235-9601
Email: subscribe@bellevillemessenger.org
Mail your request:
The Messenger
2620 Lebanon Ave.
Belleville, IL 62221